specialized dolce elite 2005

(* Wait! Is this too old of a bike to consider? It was released in 2005 and costs $1,300 brand new. one thing i'm not crazy about... the way the triple shifts. Reward: I am a college student, but I work at a Bike Shop/ Coffee Bar so I can offer up to $150 worth of merchandise or bike tune up by our mechanic. San Jose, CA 95192, Though I ride every week, it is still lacks scratches and dents...the only thing is still has non-clipless pedals Specialized Designs for Women, compact geometry, E5 SLX, fully double-butted, heat-treated, replaceable derailleur hanger.

Blue 2005 Specialized Dolce Elite, serial: P4FU413046.

i also still ride on the stock seat a year later. Women’s Specific 2005 Specialized Dolce Elite Road bike in Size 44cm. It comes with S-Works All-Condition Pro tires (622mm x 23mm) and Alex ALX-295 rims. We’re sorry, We don’t have details for this model. We estimate that this bike weighs around 20 pounds. Components The Dolce Elite 2005 has 9 speeds and has a Shimano derailleur. It looks to be in excellent shape. The bike is in great condition with very low miles. 2020 © Bike Index, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit - EIN 81-4296194.

I just received my 2016 Specialized Dolce Elite and I just wanted to thank you for a great transaction. at Contact i've ridden centuries and tons of miles with no problems.
i chose the elite version to get the upgraded components over the entry level dolce. i didn't think, as a brand new rider, that i needed to upgrade to a comp. the triple crank and inability to get it adjusted correctly. i love the bar phat. About us.