esl sample essays

My father quit smoking because it is unhealthy. Now, I play drums in a band with my friend Dan, who plays guitar. I started studying English in 3rd grade. I can sit on the big rocks and have a picnic, I can climb the tall trees, or I can look for lizards and other little animals. Why do you like doing this hobby? In this lesson you will find simple essay examples for ESL, EFL and also college students. This is why I call Nathan my best friend. I first met Nathan in second grade. If you are able to create a solid essay, you are really grasping the main concepts. There are so many interesting places to play and hide. If you are able to create a solid essay, you are really grasping the main concepts. But my favorite place is not far away at all. In this section you will find samples of essays belonging to various essay types and styles of formatting. Creative essay writing is simply freestyle writing. We fed the elephants peanuts, and it sprayed us with water! I finished writing my homework at 11:00 last night. It is a very effective way to ensure that you are really learning the language. I played in my school’s band. Details. Who could you turn to for help if you are having an issue? You shouldn’t start a sentence with the words but, and, or so. How did you learn this hobby?